Panchak Dates 2021

Panchak is a fear for all, so true fact should be known. According to Indian mythology, there are so much myths and confusions about Panchak Kaal. Panchak means the group of five. According to Indian astrology,Panchak is the time period when moon affects Aquarius and Pisces. Total time, when moon affects zodiac signs which are Aquarius and Pisces, called Panchak. Everyone has their own thoughts about this time period. So there are lots of myths about Panchak. Panchak is mostly a group of five constellations which are Dhanishtha, Revati, Purva Bhadrapada, Uttara Bhadrapada and Shatabhisha. These five Nakshatras make Panchak. This time period is known as inauspicious time for good works. There is believed that every good work will give no profit to anyone in this Panchak Kaal. It is also have another name which unfortunate time period.read more

January 2021




Panchak Starts :

Friday ( 15 January 2021 ) at 05:06 PM

Panchak Ends :

Wednesday ( 20 January 2021 ) at 12:37 PM



February 2021




Panchak Starts :

Friday ( 12 February 2021 ) at 02:11 AM

Panchak Ends :

Tuesday ( 16 February 2021 ) at 08:57 PM



March 2021




Panchak Starts :

Thursday ( 11 March 2021 ) at 09:21 AM

Panchak Ends :

Tuesday ( 16 March 2021 ) at 04:44 AM



April 2021




Panchak Starts :

Wednesday ( 7 April 2021 ) at 03:00 PM

Panchak Ends :

Monday ( 12 April 2021 ) at 11:30 AM



May 2021




Panchak Starts :

Tuesday ( 4 May 2021 ) at 08:44 PM

Panchak Ends :

Sunday ( 9 May 2021 ) at 05:29 PM



June 2021




Panchak Starts :

Tuesday ( 1 June 2021 ) at 03:59 AM

Panchak Ends :

Saturday ( 5 June 2021 ) at 11:28 PM



June 2021




Panchak Starts :

Monday ( 28 June 2021 ) at 01:00 PM

Panchak Ends :

Saturday ( 3 July 2021 ) at 06:14 AM



July 2021




Panchak Starts :

Sunday ( 25 July 2021 ) at 10:48 PM

Panchak Ends :

Friday ( 30 July 2021 ) at 02:03 PM



August 2021




Panchak Starts :

Sunday ( 22 August 2021 ) at 07:57 AM

Panchak Ends :

Thursday ( 26 August 2021 ) at 10:29 PM



September 2021




Panchak Starts :

Saturday ( 18 September 2021 ) at 03:26 PM

Panchak Ends :

Thursday ( 23 September 2021 ) at 06:44 AM



October 2021




Panchak Starts :

Friday ( 15 October 2021 ) at 09:16 PM

Panchak Ends :

Wednesday ( 20 October 2021 ) at 02:02 PM



November 2021




Panchak Starts :

Friday ( 12 November 2021 ) at 02:52 AM

Panchak Ends :

Tuesday ( 16 November 2021 ) at 08:15 PM



December 2021




Panchak Starts :

Thursday ( 9 December 2021 ) at 10:10 AM

Panchak Ends :

Tuesday ( 14 December 2021 ) at 02:05 AM